This is a page dedicated to my friends. I will try and include as many as I can. I have a lot of love in my heart and I deeply apologize that I can't express it in regular conversation. I hope this page means something to any friend of mine who comes across it. I truly love all of you, even if I struggle to say it. Even if I struggle to even reach out for months on end. I promise you, I still want to be friends. We still are friends. I love all of you, endlessly. May you all forever be blessed with good fortune in this life and in the ones after.


All of these are always subject to change. I will always try and add more. We are all everchanging and so are our memories with each other.

Jaiyana, my sister: Thank you for being a friend and sister of mine for over a decade now. I still remember how we met, it was such a dumb way to meet anyone, but it was so funny! I've loved all the times we've had sleepovers together, all the times we made fun of each other, all the places we visited together, I've loved every moment with you. You're such a nice person to be around. I love your art. I love your art style, it's heavily influenced how I do mine! You're improving every day even if you feel like you aren't. You know, attic rooms have always reminded me of you. A lot of things remind me of you. I'll listen to WHOKILLEDXIX and always think of you. I'll look at the pretty rocks I find and you're the first person to come to mind. I remember that time when you poured hot sauce instead of milk in your styrofoam cup when we were at daycare together. I remember the talent show and your singing. Believe it or not, I loved your singing then and I love it now. I remember the day when you made me realize I needed glasses when we were at the pool; you and your dad were saying how y'all could see this one sign clear as day and it was nothing but a blur to me. Also, thank you for letting me hang out with you for a whole week when I was going through a very rough point in my life. It truly meant so much to me. Thank you. C3 for life.

Aniyah, my other sister: Thank you for also being a friend and sister of mine and Jaiyana's for over a decade now. I still have a picture of us from when we first met. We were so young, but I think we both knew deep down that we'd always be together no matter what came between us. I loved the times I played knockoff Minecraft with you at daycare. I loved when we were at the pool and we hit the dougie in the water. I'm still so surprised that the way I found you again was through a simple slip of paper I found in my mom's room that had a number on it. I can't imagine what life would be like if I never found that paper, if I never called that number, if the paper never existed in the first place. We are proof that friendship will prevail. I remember you trying to do my nails with your nail kit and accidentally cutting my cuticle too far; you really didn't need to worry about that, it barely hurt. I remember the limo for your birthday party that one year, I remember the karaoke, I still have one of the masquerade masks from that day. I love your crocheted works. I love how cool you make each and every single one of them. Thank you for going to the FNAF movie with me. You know, I've always associated FNAF with you. I'm truly happy when you explain the lore to me. Also, the fact that you hear everything a half-step up is crazy... no wonder you said you didn't listen to music! Thank you. C3 for life.

Jared, my first school friend: Thank you for watching me grow up for around a decade now and never leaving. I sometimes look back on our silly pictures from our elementary and middle school year books. We've managed to stay friends for so long no matter what happens and I think that is so cool. We watched each other evolve into who we are now and I love that. We were so cringe at times, but I think that was vital to who we are now. I think it's so cool that we can laugh about our pasts together. You made looking back on my primary school years feel less bitter. I still remember listening to Melanie Martinez with you. I remember being on the bus to our health-centred educational summer camp thing and freaking out about the release of K-12 that would happen later that year. I remember trying to copy your Yandere Simulator art back in like, 3rd grade. I remember when we were lined up to get our vitals checked at the school nurses' office and we laughed so hard about some kid going in the bathroom for so long we thought he was the reason the white ceiling turned brown in some places. I remember our 5th grade end of the year party. I still have the pictures of us crying. You made all my school days feel less burdensome when you were there. Thank you.

Damien, the highlight of my freshman year: Thank you for putting up with me ever since 6th grade. Middle school was unfortunately the blurriest years of my life, but I still remember 8th grade pretty well. I remember rambling to you about Adventure Forward 2 in our Social Studies class. God -- that class was insufferable, but you made it better. Without a doubt. I like your sense of humour. I remember you also showing me a song by this artist called Talkshow Boy or something like that, I found it pretty cool. I remember always drawing the stupidest stuff with you ("Math Lore") in our Algebra class on the chalk board. I think you knew this already, but literally all of that chalk we used was stolen. I still have it. I remember getting into a mini-argument with you about whether a triangle was a square, and whether a triangle was a circle. I remember the whole "bassing through the boint" typo on our assignment. I loved when we walked to 7/11 or Dairy Queen or the park during lunch. That always made me feel so happy. I was happy that you actually wanted to go with me somewhere. I was happy that we got that time to ourselves, mostly. You're a pleasant person to be around. I'm sorry I haven't talked to you in months ever since you left for another high school. I still listen to the playlist you made for me almost daily. I hope you're doing good at your school. Thank you.

Trager, my academic "rival": Thank you for always being there, dude. Meeting you in 8th grade was probably the sole reason I felt motivated to do so much. I probably wouldn't have rejoined math club/mathletes if it weren't for you. I probably wouldn't have improved in number sense and calculator if it weren't for you. I probably would've been failing all of my classes if I didn't share quite a few of them with you. I still remember our Copper Sun project, I really liked doing that with you. I still remember the days when I got to talk with you and my orchestra teacher after school. I remember always holding your hand when I felt happy, stressed, sad, I just remember holding your hand in mine and I really appreciated that. I really appreciate the fact that you don't mind hand-holding with friends. I remember when we went to state for math club and our mall trip with the team. I remember playing UNO in the bus with you and our coaches and using my Fahrenheit 451 book as a sort of table. I've loved every time I got to proctor a math meet with you. It's so fun with you around. I'm happy to be friends with you. I also remember reading that FENCE comic with you, I remember talking to you about Infinity Train; I still have my red Ryan Akagi bracelet to match your blue Min-Gi Park one. One day, you should give me the beads back so I can repair it for you and we can be matching once more. I hope you're also doing good at your school, since you go to the same one as Damien. By the way, good luck at Science Bowl Nationals! Thank you.


More to always be added. I love all my friends so much, I cried multiple times just writing these 5. I love all of you. I love.
It is 3:30 A.M. when I am finishing this up for now. Tomorrow, I will add more... I love you all, never forget that no matter how many times you may change.